close
LYVE XP
IconDark Mode Icon Light Mode
Login Sign Up

The New Way to Enjoy Live Events!

BY Lyve
July 20, 2020
The New Way to Enjoy Live Events!

Looking to attend a live event or concert from the comfort of your own home this week? LYVE XP have got you covered!

Monday 20th July

Artist: Gracie Abrams Virtual Tour


Genre: Pop
When:  Tour starts Monday 20th July in Los Angeles, CA.
Where: Tickets & Details


Tuesday 21st July

Artist: Joel Ross


Genre: Jazz/Raggae
When:
BST: Mon 11 PM
EST: Mon 6 PM
PST: Mon 3 PM
Where: National Sawdust


Thursday 23rd July

Artist: IN-Q Live Stream
Genre: Hip-Hop
When:
BST: Thu, 2 AM
EST: Wed, 9 PM
PST: Wed, 6 PM

Link: Heavy Hitters Festival


Friday 24th July

Artist: Gina Jeanz


Genre: Electronic/ DJ
When:
BST: Fri, 7 PM
EST: Fri, 2 PM
PST: Fri, 11 AM
Where:  howler


Saturday 25th July

Artist: The Pink Sweat$


Genre: R&B
When:
BST: Sat, 2 AM
EST: Fri, 9 PM
PST: Fri, 6 PM

Where: Pink Sweat$ Music


Sunday 26th July

Artist: MONSTA X
Genre: Pop
When:
BST: Sun, 4 AM
EST: Sat, 11 PM
PST: Sat, 8 PM
Where: Live X Live


FESTIVALS

Event: Tomorrow Land Around the World
Featured Artists: David Guetta, Diamante Blackmon, Fedde Le Grand, Modestep, Adam Beyer, Afro Jack and many more.
NB: Special Live Performance by Katy Perry
When: Sat 25th & Sun 26th July
About: Tomorrowland 2020 is a place that allows you to celebrate intensely, where you can share your emotions and unite with People of Tomorrow from all around the world. Music and entertainment lie at its heart, brought to you by none less than the world’s finest artists.

Link: More Info

 

Event: Let’s Hear It! Live
Featured Artists: Makadi, Una Mey, Iamtheliving
When: Thurs 23rd July
About: Let’s Hear It! Live is a concert series that brings together artists and local industry and local music fans, with the aim to connect some of BC’s top emerging acts with opportunities to further their musical careers and showcase their music to the public. We are thrilled to be bringing this series back with a live broadcast from the Fox Cabaret in partnership with Timbre Concerts and SoundON.

Link: More Info

 

That’s it for now. Have an amazing week in and stay tuned for more live events and concerts next week.

Related News

Underwater Concerts?
Underwater Concerts?

August 7, 2020

Virtual Reality Concerts on the Cusp of Going Viral In the game of life, the strategy for the futu...

Read more
Who Needs X-Factor when COLORS, VEVO DSCVR and NPR Tiny Desk are Launching Music Careers?
Who Needs X-Factor when COLORS, VEVO DSCVR and NPR Tiny Desk are Launching Music Careers?

August 7, 2020

Ten years ago if you were hoping to have your musical talents discovered and your life changed for...

Read more
RYOT Presents – The Fabric of Reality
RYOT Presents – The Fabric of Reality

July 22, 2020

A Virtual Reality Fashion Show that takes you in inside the fashion design universe. RYOT, the Ver...

Read more
Logic makes debut Instagram post to announce new album and retirement
Logic makes debut Instagram post to announce new album and retirement

July 22, 2020

Last Thursday fans of Logic rejoiced as the American rapper finally got on the Instagram train wit...

Read more
The New Way to Enjoy Live Events!
The New Way to Enjoy Live Events!

July 20, 2020

Looking to attend a live event or concert from the comfort of your own home this week? LYVE XP hav...

Read more
Yours & Owls Festival 2021 Tickets on Sale This Thursday!
Yours & Owls Festival 2021 Tickets on Sale This Thursday!

July 20, 2020

The Australian based Electronic and Indie music festival had to, like most live events, cancel the...

Read more
Gorillaz to headline postponed Splendour in the Grass Festival in 2021
Gorillaz to headline postponed Splendour in the Grass Festival in 2021

July 15, 2020

The annual Australian based camping music festival had originally been pushed back to October of t...

Read more
Late hip-hop artist Juice WRLD set to take charts by storm
Late hip-hop artist Juice WRLD set to take charts by storm

July 15, 2020

With the release of his 3rd studio album and 1st posthumous album on Friday, American hip-hop arti...

Read more